Allure flooring from Home Depot could really Spruce-It-Up at your place!

About Mark R. Worden

Greetings! I would be glad to serve you in the ways in which God has gifted me. Please feel free to contact me if I could be of help to you. As a Christian I offer Bible encouragement, hope, and home Bible studies, as a handyman and carpenter I offer my help through "Spruce-It-Up Services", and as a teacher I substitute teach at our local High School- Go Beavers! My life verses are 1 Peter 4:10-11, "As each has received a gift, use it to serve one another, as good stewards of God's varied grace: whoever speaks, as one who speaks oracles of God; whoever serves, as one who serves by the strength that God supplies--in order that in everything God may be glorified through Jesus Christ. To him belong glory and dominion forever and ever. Amen.
This entry was posted in Remodeling, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment